SEDE ACIPA:

Praça Senador José Bento, 118, centro

Pouso Alegre/MG - CEP: 37550-035

Telefone: (35) 3449-8900

Whatsapp: (35) 3449-8900

UNIDADE 2:

Galeria Shopping

Rua Cel. Otávio Meyer, 160 – 3º andar

Pouso Alegre/MG

Telefone: (35)3449-8900


Confira abaixo as informações de cada departamento:

  • ASSESSORIA DE COMUNICAÇÃO: Ana Elisa de Souza Garcia - (35) 3449-8909 - jornal@acipa.com.br
  • CADASTRO E COBRANÇA: Sandra de Faria Teixeira - (35) 3449-8936 -  sandra@acipa.com.br  
  • CIEE: Rodrigo Fernandes Brito - (35) 3449-8938 - ciee@acipa.com.br / pousoalegre@cieemg.org.br
  • CERTIFICADO DIGITAL: Alisson Murilo dos Reis Costa - (35)3449-8911 - certificadodigital@acipa.com.br
  • COMERCIAL: 
    • Cida Pietro Lopes - (35) 3449-8919 - cida@acipa.com.br
    • Diego de Oliveira Lacerda - (35) 3449-8940 - comercial1@acipa.com.br
    • Alyne Mara Teixeira - (35) 3449-8942 - alyne@acipa.com.br
  • CONVÊNIOS E BENEFÍCIOS: Maria Rozilda de Souza Almeida - (35)3449-8935 - rozilda@acipa.com.br
  • BANCO DE TALENTOS: Priscila Moreira Rodrigues - (35)3449-8922
  • EVENTOS: Thiago Noronha Ramos - (35)3449-8944 - thiago@acipa.com.br
  • FINANCEIRO: Jucimara Tavares – (35) 3449-8918 – financeiro@acipa.com.br
  • LOCAÇÃO DE SALAS: Geisi Delfino - (35)3449-8937- locacao@acipa.com.br
  • MEDICINA DO TRABALHO: Ana Paula Santos Roberto - (35)3449-8900 - exame@acipa.com.br 
  • NÚCLEO SETORIAL: Tammy Ribeiro – (35)3449-8900 – consultor1@acipa.com.br
  • SCPC - Serviço Central de Proteção ao Crédito: Gabriel Lopes - (35)3449-8903 - scpc@acipa.com.br 
  • SECRETARIA EXECUTIVA: Cynthia Pinheiro Chagas Leite Souza – (35)3449-8908 – cynthia@acipa.com.br
  • TI: Priscila Moreira Rodrigues - (35)3449-8922 - priscila@acipa.com.br.
Monte seu site agora. É mais que fácil, é YSY!